Emmett Office Staff

Nathan Duckert - Plant Manager, CCA

nathan.duckert@starofthewest.com                                                          

Jack Dorman - Grain

jack.dorman@starofthewest.com

Carl Welch - Sales Manager

carl.welch@starofthewest.com                                                                          

Dale Schoen - Office/Grain

dale.schoen@starofthewest.com

Jill Lewis - Office/Grain

jill.lewis@starofthewest.com

Chad Thom - Agronomy Sales, CCA

chad.thom@starofthewest.com

Samantha Beyer - Agronomy Sales, CCA

samantha.beyer@starofthewest.com


Farm Credit Application

                                          

Farm Credit Application

 


2016 Dekalb Yield Chaser Winners

Left to Right: Bryon Eshenburg, Jeff Parr, Tyne Morgan (RFDTV US Farm),

Alvin Ferguson, & Jesse Zimba

 

We would also like to thank Dale Zehr, Nic Zehr, Matt Zimba, Don Koning, Ron Parks, Jay Parr, Gerry Opificius, Mike Opificius, Rich Schapman, Randy Eschenburg, Jay Ferguson for participating in the 2016 Yeild Chasers Competition too.

 


 A little more of the fun from the 2016 Yield Chasers Meeting!

                      Thanks again for competing.

 



Navigate to Emmett Cash Bids!

.

Emmett

10730 Mary Street

Emmett, MI 48022

 

Jeddo

7863 Babcock

Jeddo, MI 48032

 

 Emmett + Jeddo Hours

Monday -Friday

7:00 am  - 4:30  pm

 

Telephone: 810-384-6519

Fax: 810-384-1789

 

 

 


 

Start Planning for Spring 2018

                                                                                              

1. Purchase Seed Now while Hybrids are available

2. Book your Fertilizer, Lime, & Chemical Applications for Spring Now

3. Line up Soil Sampling for Spring

 

 

Need Soil Sampling, Lime, or Gypsum??

Contact the office or your agronomist to get it scheduled.

Start making a difference in your soils productivity today!