Star of the West will pay a Quality Premium for white wheat, corn, soybeans & dry beans. 
 
The Quality Premium is included with the basis and cash price listed below. Contact us for more information!

Rapson - Cash Bids
Name Delivery Start Short Month Cash Price Futures Change
Quotes retrieved on February 19, 2018, 01:54:42 AM CST

Local Weather
Bad Axe, Michigan (48413)

Current Conditions
Temperature 33°F
Dew Point 25°F
Pressure 30.01 in. Hg
Humidity 72%
Wind 8 mph
From South


Forecast


Navigate to Rapson Agronomy!


 

Rapson, MI

 2222 N Verona Rd
 Bad Axe, MI 48413
 
 Telephone: (989)269-7957
 Fax:  (989)269-6293
 
 John Iseler
:
Plant Manager
Certified Crop Adviser
      john.iseler@starofthewest.com
 Rob Zeldenrust
:
Agronomy Manager
Certified Crop Adviser
      rob.zeldenrust@starofthewest.com
 Amy Sweeney
:
Agronomy Consultant
Certified Crop Adviser
      amy.sweeney@starofthewest.com
Amanda Aldrich :
Agronomy Consultant
Certified Crop Adviser
     amanda.aldrich@starofthewest.com
Darcy Lipskey : Agronomy Consultant
     darcy.lipskey@starofthewest.com
 Mary Homrich
: Rapson Office Manager
      mary.homrich@starofthewest.com
Debbie Lackowski : Port Hope Office Manager
    debbie.lackowski@starofthewest.com 

 

Cass City, MI

4073 Cemetery Rd
Cass City, MI 48726
 
Telephone:  (989)872-5847
Fax:  (989)872-2668
 
 
 

Google Maps

View Star of the West Milling Co. in a larger map