Star of the West will pay a Quality Premium for white wheat, red wheat, soy beans & corn. 
 
The Quality Premium is included with the basis and cash price listed below. Contact us for more information!

Frankenmuth Area - Cash Bids
Name Delivery Start Short Month Cash Price Futures Change
Red Wheat
Corn
Soybeans
Quotes retrieved on February 19, 2018, 01:50:20 AM CST

Local Weather
Richville, Michigan (48758)

Current Conditions Clear
Temperature 34°F
Dew Point 27°F
Pressure 29.99 in. Hg
Humidity 75%
Wind 10 mph
From South


Forecast


Navigate to Richville Agronomy!

Navigate to Richville Agronomy!


 

Star of the West - Richville

3269 S. Van Buren Rd

Richville, MI 48758

989-868-4186

 

Richville Staff

Keith Martus

Sales Manager

keith.martus@starofthewest.com

 Ron Hecht

Plant Manager

ron.hecht@starofthewest.com

Jacob Hecht, CCA

Plant Food Manager

jacob.hecht@starofthewest.com

 

Dave Jankowski, CCA

Field Sales Representative, Seed Specialist

dave.jankowski@starofthewest.com

Jeff Martus, CCA

Field Sales Representative, Seed Specialist

jeff.martus@starofthewest.com

Ryan Hegenauer, CCA

Custom Application Operations, Lime Specialist

ryan.hegenauer@starofthewest.com

John Pullis, CCA

Precision Agriculture Specialist

john.pullis@starofthewest.com

Justin Krick, CCA

Field Sales Representative

justin.krick@starofthewest.com

Nathan Beyerlein

Field Sales Assistant

nathan.beyerlein@starofthewest.com

Lauren Reinbold

Office Support & Billing

lauren.reinbold@starofthewest.com

Matthew Singer

Office Support & Billing

matthew.singer@starofthewest.com


 

 Farm Credit Application